G-P · Employer of Record pricingG-P: $599, and no minimum term.
G-P, formerly Globalization Partners, publishes its Employer of Record 'starting at USD 599 per employee/month' in 180+ countries, with volume discounts offered but not quantified. It is one of the few pricing pages to answer the term question outright: 'there isn't a minimum contract length for EOR hires'. Contractors are $39, charged only in months you pay them. One engineer in India at $30,000 costs $3,253 all-in, fee 18%; in Germany at $75,000 the fee is 7% of $8,240.
Checked 24 Sept 2026 on g-p.com · updated 24 Sept 2026
- Published EOR fee
- $599
- starting price
- Price position
- 10/12
- among providers with public prices
- Published coverage
- 180+
- countries claimed by G-P
Disclosure Some provider links on this page are affiliate links: if you become a customer after clicking, the provider may pay us a referral fee. It never changes the price you pay, and it never changes the numbers on this page, which come from official sources and are dated. How we are paid
Every number on the G-P pricing page.
Per employee or contractor per month unless stated. 'Hire in 180+ Countries' for EOR and '190+ countries' for contractors, both on the pricing page.
| Plan | Price / mo | Billing | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| G-P EOREOR | from $599 | not stated | The pricing page answers the minimum-term question outright, which most rivals leave blank: 'No, there isn't a minimum contract length for EOR hires. With G-P, you have the flexibility to hire anyone, anywhere, for as long as you need.' Volume discounts are offered but not quantified. The page lets you switch the display currency between USD, GBP, AUD, CNY, CAD, EUR and SGD; the figure recorded here is the USD one. |
| G-P ContractorContractors | from $39 | monthly | USD 39 a month, and by G-P's own statement charged per payment rather than per seat: 'you won't be charged the USD 39 fee if you don't pay that contractor in a calendar month'. Contractors paid on quarterly milestones therefore cost nothing in the intervening months. G-P also states that above roughly ten contractors a month it will price below USD 39. |
- Deposit
- Not stated on the pricing page
- FX
- No percentage published on the pricing page
- Minimum term
- none
- Countries
- 180+
One employee through G-P, in every country it covers here.
| Country | Example salary | Employer on-cost | G-P fee / mo | All-in / mo | Fee share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IN India | $30,000 | +6.2% | $599 | $3,253 | 18% |
| PH Philippines | $20,000 | +14.3% | $599 | $2,503 | 24% |
| US United States | $120,000 | +8.0% | $599 | $11,400 | 5% |
| CA Canada | $70,000 | +8.0% | $599 | $6,902 | 9% |
| MX Mexico | $36,000 | +31.0% | $599 | $4,529 | 13% |
| NL Netherlands | $65,000 | +26.0% | $599 | $7,423 | 8% |
| SG Singapore | $70,000 | +17.2% | $599 | $7,433 | 8% |
| GB United Kingdom | $60,000 | +16.4% | $599 | $6,420 | 9% |
| IE Ireland | $65,000 | +12.9% | $599 | $6,714 | 9% |
| DE Germany | $75,000 | +22.3% | $599 | $8,240 | 7% |
| AU Australia | $65,000 | +17.7% | $599 | $6,973 | 9% |
| CN China | $45,000 | +32.9% | $599 | $5,583 | 11% |
| ES Spain | $45,000 | +32.2% | $599 | $5,555 | 11% |
| IT Italy | $55,000 | +37.4% | $599 | $6,897 | 9% |
| PL Poland | $45,000 | +21.0% | $599 | $5,136 | 12% |
| BR Brazil | $36,000 | +50.0% | $599 | $5,100 | 12% |
| AE United Arab Emirates | $65,000 | +2.9% | $599 | $6,171 | 10% |
| JP Japan | $60,000 | +14.0% | $599 | $6,300 | 10% |
| VN Vietnam | $20,000 | +23.5% | $599 | $2,657 | 23% |
| SE Sweden | $70,000 | +32.3% | $599 | $8,318 | 7% |
| BE Belgium | $65,000 | +34.4% | $599 | $7,877 | 8% |
| PT Portugal | $45,000 | +23.8% | $599 | $5,240 | 11% |
| HU Hungary | $40,000 | +13.0% | $599 | $4,366 | 14% |
| RO Romania | $40,000 | +2.3% | $599 | $4,007 | 15% |
| CO Colombia | $36,000 | +34.2% | $599 | $4,625 | 13% |
| DK Denmark | $70,000 | +3.3% | $599 | $6,624 | 9% |
| CH Switzerland | $120,000 | +10.9% | $599 | $11,689 | 5% |
| CR Costa Rica | $36,000 | +35.2% | $599 | $4,654 | 13% |
| IL Israel | $75,000 | +15.4% | $599 | $7,812 | 8% |
| SA Saudi Arabia | $60,000 | +6.0% | $599 | $5,897 | 10% |
| KR South Korea | $60,000 | +19.3% | $599 | $6,565 | 9% |
| FR France | $80,000 | +48.2% | $599 | $10,481 | 6% |
| TH Thailand | $30,000 | +1.1% | $599 | $3,126 | 19% |
| FI Finland | $65,000 | +19.3% | $599 | $7,062 | 8% |
| AR Argentina | $36,000 | +36.9% | $599 | $4,707 | 13% |
| MY Malaysia | $30,000 | +14.1% | $599 | $3,453 | 17% |
| AT Austria | $70,000 | +30.0% | $599 | $8,182 | 7% |
| ID Indonesia | $25,000 | +14.4% | $599 | $2,983 | 20% |
| AL Albania | $28,000 | +16.7% | $599 | $3,322 | 18% |
| SK Slovakia | $40,000 | +39.4% | $599 | $5,245 | 11% |
| HR Croatia | $40,000 | +16.5% | $599 | $4,482 | 13% |
| PK Pakistan | $20,000 | +1.0% | $599 | $2,282 | 26% |
| NO Norway | $75,000 | +18.9% | $599 | $8,029 | 7% |
| CZ Czech Republic | $45,000 | +34.4% | $599 | $5,638 | 11% |
| NZ New Zealand | $65,000 | +3.6% | $599 | $6,211 | 10% |
| UA Ukraine | $30,000 | +22.0% | $599 | $3,649 | 16% |
| CL Chile | $36,000 | +14.7% | $599 | $4,040 | 15% |
| TR Turkey | $30,000 | +23.8% | $599 | $3,693 | 16% |
| ZA South Africa | $35,000 | +1.6% | $599 | $3,561 | 17% |
| HK Hong Kong | $75,000 | +3.1% | $599 | $7,040 | 9% |
| PE Peru | $36,000 | +36.9% | $599 | $4,706 | 13% |
| DO Dominican Republic | $36,000 | +22.9% | $599 | $4,286 | 14% |
| RS Serbia | $32,000 | +15.2% | $599 | $3,670 | 16% |
| LT Lithuania | $40,000 | +1.8% | $599 | $3,991 | 15% |
| MM Myanmar | $15,000 | +0.2% | $599 | $1,851 | 32% |
| KE Kenya | $20,000 | +4.5% | $599 | $2,341 | 26% |
| GE Georgia | $28,000 | +2.0% | $599 | $2,979 | 20% |
| LK Sri Lanka | $15,000 | +15.0% | $599 | $2,037 | 29% |
| QA Qatar | $60,000 | +2.9% | $599 | $5,743 | 10% |
| LV Latvia | $38,000 | +23.6% | $599 | $4,513 | 13% |
| GR Greece | $40,000 | +21.8% | $599 | $4,659 | 13% |
| TW Taiwan | $45,000 | +14.4% | $599 | $4,888 | 12% |
| AM Armenia | $30,000 | +0.0% | $599 | $3,099 | 19% |
| EC Ecuador | $36,000 | +21.8% | $599 | $4,254 | 14% |
| BD Bangladesh | $15,000 | +12.5% | $599 | $2,005 | 30% |
| BG Bulgaria | $40,000 | +15.0% | $599 | $4,434 | 14% |
| JO Jordan | $24,000 | +14.3% | $599 | $2,884 | 21% |
| MT Malta | $45,000 | +8.9% | $599 | $4,684 | 13% |
| AZ Azerbaijan | $28,000 | +17.5% | $599 | $3,341 | 18% |
| UY Uruguay | $36,000 | +25.4% | $599 | $4,361 | 14% |
| NG Nigeria | $20,000 | +12.0% | $599 | $2,466 | 24% |
| EG Egypt | $18,000 | +4.2% | $599 | $2,161 | 28% |
| EE Estonia | $40,000 | +33.8% | $599 | $5,059 | 12% |
| KZ Kazakhstan | $28,000 | +14.5% | $599 | $3,271 | 18% |
| GH Ghana | $18,000 | +13.0% | $599 | $2,294 | 26% |
| MA Morocco | $22,000 | +15.3% | $599 | $2,713 | 22% |
All-in = gross salary + statutory employer charges + the published fee. "From" fees are the provider's floor; the invoice may be higher in some countries.
Run G-P against two others in the cost engine · 1 hire in India at $30,000, every line editable Who G-P fits, and who it does not.
Both sentences are built from the terms printed on the pricing page, not from opinions about the service.
- Choose G-P if
- you want a published price with the commitment question already answered in writing: $599 to start, 180+ countries, and a pricing page that states there is no minimum contract length for EOR hires. Its contractor line is $39, and not charged in a month you do not pay that person.
- Look elsewhere if
- you are buying on price alone. $599 is the same floor as Deel and $400 above RemoFirst's $199 for the identical statutory charges, and the deposit policy, the billing period and the size of the volume discount are all absent from the page. If you need the cheapest all-in total, the rankings put G-P tenth of the twelve providers that publish a price.
The pricing page, in its own words
Three products, three prices. ‘G-P EOR: Hire, onboard, and manage employees in 180+ countries, without setting up entities. Starting at USD 599 per employee/month’, with ‘Volume discounts available’. ‘G-P Contractor: Engage contractors in 190+ countries and pay them instantly in 130+ currencies. Starting at USD 39 per contractor/month’, with ‘Negotiable rates’. And ‘G-P Gia’, a compliance assistant, at USD 500 per seat per month. Read on 20 September 2026. The page also lets you switch the display currency between USD, GBP, AUD, CNY, CAD, EUR and SGD; the figures here are the USD ones.
What it answers that most others do not
Two questions buyers ask on every call are answered on the page rather than in it. The minimum term: ‘there isn’t a minimum contract length for EOR hires’. And how the contractor fee is billed: ‘you won’t be charged the USD 39 fee if you don’t pay that contractor in a calendar month’, so a contractor paid on quarterly milestones costs nothing in the intervening months. Neither is a discount, but both are terms you would otherwise spend a call extracting.
What the page does not say
No deposit policy, no billing period, no FX rule, and no figure for the volume discount beyond the word ‘available’. Bundling several G-P products is priced ‘depending on your company’s specific needs and goals’, which means a quote. Ask for all five in writing alongside the country price.
The fee inside the whole hire
At $599 the fee is 18% of a $3,253 monthly invoice in India at $30,000 and 7% of $8,240 in Germany at $75,000. That shape is the same for every provider that prints a fee: the fee matters most where salaries and statutory charges are lowest. In Brazil, where statutory charges alone add 50%, the $599 is 12% of the invoice.
Where it sits among the others
Tenth of the twelve providers here that publish an EOR price, level with Deel and Atlas HXM at the same $599 floor and $400 above RemoFirst. Every priced provider is listed below, cheapest first, with its deposit policy. The head-to-head pages pair G-P with Deel, Remote, Papaya Global and Rippling.
Providers that publish a price, cheapest first.
- RemoFirstfrom $199Not stated on the pricing page
- Rivermatefrom $319Not stated on the pricing page
- Peblfrom $399Not stated on the pricing page
- Playrollfrom $399Fully refundable security deposit equivalent to one month's salary when onboarding an employee (pricing page).
- Multiplierfrom $499Refundable security deposit required per employee by the EOR terms (effective 1 June 2026), sized by Multiplier; not on the pricing page.
- Papaya Globalfrom $499Not stated for EOR on the pricing page (the contractor block states 'No deposit required').
- Borderless AI$579No deposit: 'No upfront deposits or pre-funding required' (pricing page).
- Atlas HXMfrom $599Not stated on the pricing page
- Deelfrom $599Not stated on the pricing page
- Oyster$699Refundable deposit required for EOR team members 'to initiate the engagement and to ensure on-time payments' (pricing FAQ).
- Remote$699No deposit: 'We collect reserve payments in rare, high risk circumstances' (pricing FAQ).
G-P against one other provider, on the same hire.
Request a G-P proposal for your scenario.
Ask for the deposit, the FX rule and any mandatory add-ons for your country in writing; those are the lines the price list leaves out.
Disclosure Some provider links are affiliate links; they never change the numbers on this page. Details
How we are paid by G-P
G-P runs its own referral programme (referral compensation by partner tier; the partner page offers 'the ability to earn a fee' and publishes no rate). We have not yet applied; links currently go to the provider's own quote page. If we are admitted, we will earn a fee when a visitor becomes a customer; it will never change the price you pay or the numbers here. Full disclosure
Questions people ask before booking a demo
- How much does G-P cost per employee per month?
- From USD 599 per employee per month for the Employer of Record, read on the pricing page on 20 September 2026, with volume discounts offered but no figure attached. Salary and the statutory employer charges of the country are billed on top: that makes $3,253 a month in India at $30,000 and $8,240 in Germany at $75,000.
- Does G-P require a minimum contract length?
- No, and it is one of the few providers to put that in writing. Its pricing FAQ reads: 'No, there isn't a minimum contract length for EOR hires. With G-P, you have the flexibility to hire anyone, anywhere, for as long as you need.' Most rivals leave the term blank, which is why the comparison tables on this site show it as unstated for them.
- Does G-P charge a deposit?
- The pricing page does not say. No deposit policy, billing period or FX rule is printed, so all three go on the list of questions to ask with the country quote. Of the providers tracked here only Playroll quantifies a deposit and only Remote and Borderless AI state plainly that they do not take one.
- How much does G-P charge for contractors?
- USD 39 per contractor per month in 190+ countries, and the page states you are not charged in a month where you do not pay that contractor. For quarterly milestone work that means four charges a year rather than twelve. Above roughly ten contractors a month G-P says it prices below $39.
- Is G-P cheaper than Deel?
- No, they are level. Both publish $599 as a starting EOR price, so the all-in total on this site is identical in every country both cover, to the dollar. The differences are in the terms: G-P states no minimum contract length and covers 180+ countries against Deel's 130+, while Deel publishes more adjacent products, including a $325 contractor of record and a $125 US PEO.