Providers, by published price.

Each provider page lists every number on its pricing page, its deposit and FX terms, and the same hire priced in every country it covers here. Prices checked 2 Oct–3 Nov 2026.

  1. RemoFirst from $199 / employee / mo Not stated on the pricing page 185+ countries · 2026-11-03
  2. Rivermate from $349 / employee / mo Not stated on the pricing page 180+ countries · 2026-11-03
  3. Pebl from $399 / employee / mo Not stated on the pricing page 185+ countries · 2026-11-03
  4. Playroll from $399 / employee / mo Fully refundable security deposit equivalent to one month's salary when onboarding an employee (pricing page). 180+ countries · 2026-11-03
  5. Multiplier from $499 / employee / mo Refundable security deposit required per employee by the EOR terms (effective 1 June 2026), sized by Multiplier; not on the pricing page. 150+ countries · 2026-11-03
  6. Papaya Global from $499 / employee / mo Not stated for EOR on the pricing page (the contractor block states 'No deposit required'). 160+ countries · 2026-11-03
  7. Borderless AI $579 / employee / mo Refundable deposit due before the employee's start date: 1.5 months of fully loaded employment cost by ACH, 3 months by wire or other methods (support centre). coverage not stated · 2026-11-03
  8. Atlas HXM from $599 / employee / mo Not stated on the pricing page 160+ countries · 2026-11-03
  9. Deel from $599 / employee / mo Not stated on the pricing page 130+ countries · 2026-11-03
  10. G-P from $599 / employee / mo Not stated on the pricing page 180+ countries · 2026-11-03
  11. Remote from $599 / employee / mo No standard deposit: 'We don't charge a standard deposit or deposit fee'; a refundable reserve payment may be required in certain circumstances, the amount confirmed during onboarding (pricing FAQ). 90+ countries · 2026-11-03
  12. Oyster $699 / employee / mo Refundable deposit required for EOR team members 'to initiate the engagement and to ensure on-time payments' (pricing FAQ). 120+ countries · 2026-11-03
  13. Rippling Quote only Not stated on the pricing page coverage not stated · 2026-11-03
  14. Safeguard Global Quote only Not stated 187+ countries · 2026-11-03